Formula 1 2017 – PlayStation 4

Product Price: $59.99


Win the 2017 World Championship, break every record in the fastest ever F1TM cars, and race some of the most iconic F1 cars of the last 30 years. With an even deeper ten year Career, more varied gameplay in the new ‘Championships’ mode, and a host of other new features, both online and offline, F1 2017 is the most complete and thrilling F1 videogame ever.Classic cars – integration of 5 teams with 12 classic cars in the game and Career, as part of the main game-no DLC required, also featuring single & multi-class MP racing with new gameplay challenges

Expanded Career – Non-linear structure for improved replay, Additional Practice Programmers, Engine & Gearbox Management in new Engineering room, innovative Agent office with viewable Reputation System

New Championships Mode – Completely new Sprint, Feature and Double Header races as a part of 20 Modern & Classic Championships in total with unique Medals & Unlocks

Expanded Multiplayer – Progression- and Reward System with Player to Player Stats Comparison, and also a Lobby Voting System for up to 20 players (Server List on all 3 platforms)

New design – contemporary 2017 car design & fresh look to game menus

Source :

Formula 1 2017 – PlayStation 4
Where can I watch the Formula 1 2017 Monaco Grand Prix on TV?
F1 2017 Officially Announced, Classic F1 Cars Make a Return
F1 2017 game to feature iconic cars of the past
F1 2017 – Make History Trailer
F1 2017 game release date announced
F1 2017 gets a release date, classic cars return to the series
'Rich kid' Lance Stroll continues to infuriate by blaming Monaco crash on PlayStation game
F1 2017 Release Date Announced