Kerala, Kolkata Kick Off ISL Season 4


The Indian Super League's fourth season is set to kick-off in Kochi on November 17. Just like its previous seasons, this edition will also witness a grand opening ceremony. Bollywood star Salman Khan and Katrina Kaif will perform at the ceremony and are set to enthrall the audiences just like they do in their movies. Kolkata was previously scheduled to host the season opener between Kerala Blasters and ATK. However, the organisers later decided to shift the opening ceremony and the first match to the Jawaharlal Nehru International Stadium, Kochi.

Trending Hairstyles

Source : https://sports.ndtv.com/football/indian-super-league-salman-khan-katrina-kaif-to-kick-off-season-4-1772112

Indian Super League: Salman Khan, Katrina Kaif To Kick Off Season 4
ISL 4 to kick-off on Nov 17 in Kolkata, will feature 95 games
Super Cup: Bengaluru FC eye redemption in final against East Bengal (Preview)
Starry start to Indian Super League 2017-18 season 4
Super Cup 2018 Final: East Bengal vs Bengaluru FC - TV channel, stream, kick-off time & match preview
ISL 2017/18 fixtures released: ATK to host Kerala Blasters in opener
ISL 2017-18 schedule: Holders ATK to play runner-up Kerala Blasters in opener
Come on Kochi, ‘Yellow Mein Khelo’ as stage set for ISL 4 kick-off
EB looking to banish the Blues
Indian Super League: Holders Atletico De Kolkata Play Runner-Up Kerala Blasters In Opener